Taking Back Monday: Free Registration

Enter the new week with intention, focus, and anticipation.

Date: Sunday, April 15

Time: 6 pm PST (7 pm mountain, 8 pm central, 9 pm eastern)

Place: Dreamweaver's Attic Zoom Room

Cost: Free

 

After I receive your form, I will send you a link to the online Dreamweaver's Attic zoom classroom (a free software download is required). By filling out this form you are giving permission to receive email from Swimming North (Kerry Schafer).

 
Name *
Name